Posted in Faith

Written As Requested | The Oil of Joy – A Reblog


I just came across this wonderful blog and just wanted to share! Please check it out 🙂

Write the vision and make it plain that men might run with it. I have called You to come forth in Me as Vessels of Honor unto Me. A Bride without spot or wrinkle. A Chosen Vessel to fulfill My desi…

Source: Written As Requested | The Oil of Joy

Author:

I have already walked a long and winding road, sometimes choosing the road less traveled, and sometimes choosing the wrong road all together. Still one fact remains... were it not for God, I would not have made it this far, if at all. I am a freelance writer, blogger and B2B copywriter. My love for writing has been with me my entire life and nothing pleases me more than to be doing exactly what I love.

Leave a Reply

