Posted in Uncategorized

Feeling Blue Is No Sin


This is one of those things I can’t simply pass up without sharing… do enjoy 🙂

Awethentiq®

It Aint No Sin Feeling The Blues. I am posting this song for everyone feeling blue, for all the downtrodden, depressed, despondent, sufferers of disorders, bipolar or borderline personalities. Or whatever other condition may have you feeling below par. Take a listen to Don Francisco, just click on the link above.

View original post

Author:

I have already walked a long and winding road, sometimes choosing the road less traveled, and sometimes choosing the wrong road all together. Still one fact remains... were it not for God, I would not have made it this far, if at all. I am a freelance writer, blogger and B2B copywriter. My love for writing has been with me my entire life and nothing pleases me more than to be doing exactly what I love.

4 thoughts on “Feeling Blue Is No Sin

  1. seriously! I was just singing that song about 2 days ago- Thinking about what is truly important to God and how to desensitize from what the world screams at you about what is valuable. tough not to get caught up in that stupidity!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m so glad you stopped and let me know that 🙂 Alot of times I struggle with posting something versus not posting it. It little tidbits of confirmation like this that really helps. And I agree wholeheartedly with your statement!

      Like

Leave a Reply

