Posted in Writing

Scribbles & Sustenance – Consider Stopping By!


I just wanted to take a moment to ask if anyone would be so kind as to stop by my brand new website, check it out and give your honest feedback. It’s been up and running just a little over a week and I am trying to get it just right.

It has all of the same content I have here, however it is arranged differently and has a fresh new look.

Thanks in advance!

Source: Scribbles & Sustenance – Thanks for stopping by!

Author:

I have already walked a long and winding road, sometimes choosing the road less traveled, and sometimes choosing the wrong road all together. Still one fact remains... were it not for God, I would not have made it this far, if at all. I am a freelance writer, blogger and B2B copywriter. My love for writing has been with me my entire life and nothing pleases me more than to be doing exactly what I love.

6 thoughts on “Scribbles & Sustenance – Consider Stopping By!

  1. I absolutley love it! It’s really easy to navigate and I like the way everything flows. You’re a Peach Sisser! I have always enjoyed reading your blog and will always be your fan.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

