Posted in Writing

Pricing Guide for Web Copywriters (Pressed)


Having worked a great long while for what is known as a “content mill”, I had no idea pricing was this high. Of course, not having a degree will often thwart the possibility of actually getting these numbers, but once I have a few years of experience under my belt, what then?

I just thought I would put this out there for anyone who may not know.

 

Curious what to charge your client for web copy? Use this handy pricing guide and never worry about under or over-pricing ever again.

Source: Pricing Guide for Web Copywriters

Author:

After all that I have been through in my life, one fact remains... were it not for God, I would not have made it this far! I'm so thankful we serve a God of mercy and grace! My love for writing has been with me my entire life and using it to magnify Jesus and His Kingdom is a dream come true! I pray that something I do or say brings you peace, joy, happiness, or conviction, lol :-)

2 thoughts on “Pricing Guide for Web Copywriters (Pressed)

Leave a comment